Cavalry Units

  Title 1792 1793 1794 1795 1796 1797 1798 1799 1800 1801 1802 1803 1804 1805 1806 1807 1808 1809 1810 1811 1812 1813 1814 1815
  Dragoons of the Guard
Horse Grenadiers
  1st (Guard) Hussars
1st Hussars
Regiment da la Garde à Cheval
  1st Cavalry Regiment
1st Light Dragoon Regiment
2nd Dragoon Regiment
2nd Cavalry Regiment
2nd Kurassier Regiment
  2nd Cavalry Regiment
2nd Light Dragoon Regiment
  1st Heavy Dragoons
1st (Dutch) Karabiniers
  2nd Heavy Dragoons
3rd (Dutch) Karabiniers
  2nd (Belgian) Karabiniers
  Dragoon Regiment
1st Dragoon Regiment
3rd Hussars
Hussars of the Guard
  Hussar Regiment
2nd Hussars
  4th (Dutch) Light Dragoons
  5th (Belgian) Light Dragoons
  6th (Dutch) Hussars
  7th (East Indies) Hussars
  8th (Belgian) Hussars

Name changed
Merge into
Possible start or end
To or from another country
Created by merger
Unit or title existed only in that year